Your go-to credit union branch in Salisbury, NC

Open checking and savings accounts
Invest in a Share Certificate
Apply for mortgages and auto loans
Get a low-rate credit card
The Sharonview Federal Credit Union branch on North Main Street in Salisbury, NC, offers a wide range of personal banking, credit cards, mortgages and loan solutions. Drop by this branch, visit our other branches or contact us to learn more.

 

Lobby Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
COVID-19 Update: You no longer need to wear a mask if you have been fully vaccinated against Covid-19. If you have not yet been vaccinated against the virus, we ask that you please continue to wear a mask during a lobby visit.

Drive-Thru Hours

Mon. - Fri.: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Address

* NEW LOCATION *
403 North Main St.
Salisbury, NC 28144

Services

  • Deposit-taking ATM
  • Drive-thru

Branch Manager

Theresa Owens

2021 Holiday Closings

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - MLK Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 - President's Day
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day observed
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 - Friday November 26 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, Christmas Day observed
Friday, December 31, Close at Noon, New Year's Eve

Need a reason to choose Sharonview?
you decide
Everything we do is geared toward helping you improve your financial standing, all while treating you the way you deserve. Experience the Sharonview difference.